DIRECTIONS:
"The beauty of simplicity is that
less can go wrong."
© Cool Flow Dynamics, Inc. 2013
Self-Contained
   Air Flow
Kalu Watanabe
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
Kaluw@coolflowdynamics.com

Alex Smouha
CFO - Chief Financial Officer
Alexs@coolflowdynamics.com

Dr. Subrata Roy
CTO - Chief Technology Officer
Subratar@coolflowdynamics.com

Kevin Rogers
SVP Global Sales
KevinR@coolflowdynamics.com

John Murray
VP Marketing Sales US
JohnM@coolflowdynamics.com

Bud Deffebach
Global Technology Licensing
Bud@coolflowdynamics.com

Jacqueline Brandolini
VP Research & Communications
Jackieb@coolflowdynamics.com

Dr. Jignesh Soni
Senior Project Manager Engineering
Jignesh@coolflowdynamics.com

Chuck Baisch
Project Manager Refrigeration
Chuckb@coolflowdynamics.com

Georges Lafontant
Creative Director
Georgesl@coolflowdynamics.com
 
Results without the Technology Risks